Compañia F.C. Bloxom Contactos

Arizonia & California Vegetales Mixtos squash yellow pepper

Robert Bloxom robertb@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 953-3986
Fax: (206) 682-1435

California & Arizona Vegetales Mixtos cauliflowergrapes

Mike Crossett mikec@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 953-3986
Fax: (206) 682-1435

Florida y Texas Citricos, Florida Vegetales Durante el Invierno y Tomatoes grapefruit

Jeff Hawes jeffh@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 915-7783
Fax: (206) 624-6929

Productos de Invernadero hot house cherry tomatoesHothouse Tomatoes

Phil Brennan philb@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 399-1752
Fax: (206) 624-6929

Papas potato potatoes

Joe Sacco joes@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 465-2814
Fax: (206) 382-1315

Cebollas, Espárragos, Island Springs Tofu (queso de soya) onion

Steve Brennan steveb@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 660-2079
Fax: (206) 382-1315

Orgánicos, Cebollas, Espárragos, Manzanas,
Field Roast Grain Meat (Carnes hechas de granos y vegetales)organics

Jeremy Vrablik jeremyv@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 915-5300
Fax: (206) 682-1315

Exportación - Asia, Venezuela, Costa Rica, Guatemala apples

Antonio Esteves antonioe@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 915-9152
Fax: (206) 382-1315
Skype: antoniolesteves

Exportación - Paises del Caribe, Columbia, Medio Oriente onions apples

Cecilia Rojas ceciliar@fcbloxom.com

Cell Phone: (206) 660-1864
Fax: (206) 382-1315

206-624-1000

F.C.Bloxom Company is located in Seattle

F.C. Bloxom is located in the industrial heart of Seattle at:

2250 Occidental Avenue South

Seattle, Washington 98134

Driving Directions to FCBloxom

Mapquest FCBloxom

 

Mailing Address:

F.C. Bloxom Company

P.O. Box 3737

Seattle, Washington 98124

 

Walla Walla Office Address:

Bryon Magnaghi
F.C. Bloxom Company
5 West Alder St. Ste. 314
Walla Walla, Wa. 99362

 

Contacts